The Naughtiest Unicorn series - The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

Paperback

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventuresof Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

RRP: £6.99

ISBN

978-1-4052-9716-5

Publication Date

05-03-2020

Format

Paperback

Pages

160 pages

Dimensions

129x198mm

Author

Pip Bird, Illustrated by David O'Connell

Product Description

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventuresof Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

ISBN

978-1-4052-9716-5

Publication Date

05-03-2020

Format

Paperback

Pages

160 pages

Dimensions

129x198mm

Product Description

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventuresof Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Author

Pip Bird, Illustrated by David O'Connell