loading...
We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free tools and resources for primary and secondary to support mental and physical wellbeing Find out more

The Clockwork Sparrow

Author
Katherine Woodfine
Format
Paperback

Regular price RRP £6.99 In stock special offer

Description

Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, Chris Riddell's Goth Girl and Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series.

You are cordially invited to attend the Grand Opening of Sinclair’s department store!

Enter...Read more

Publication Date
04-06-2015
ISBN
978-1-4052-7617-7
Pages
336