National Geographic Readers - Climb, Koala!: Level 1

Paperback

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Meet furry Koalas! Find out where they live and what they do in this Level 1 book. Told in simple yet lively text, Climb, Koala! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Buzz, Bee! (9780008422219).

RRP: £5.50

ISBN

978-0-00-842222-6

Publication Date

28-10-2020

Format

Paperback

Pages

24 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Author

Jennifer Szymanski and National Geographic Kids

National Geographic Kids

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Meet furry Koalas! Find out where they live and what they do in this Level 1 book. Told in simple yet lively text, Climb, Koala! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Buzz, Bee! (9780008422219).

ISBN

978-0-00-842222-6

Publication Date

28-10-2020

Format

Paperback

Pages

24 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Meet furry Koalas! Find out where they live and what they do in this Level 1 book. Told in simple yet lively text, Climb, Koala! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Buzz, Bee! (9780008422219).

Author

Jennifer Szymanski and National Geographic Kids

National Geographic Kids