National Geographic Readers - Ancient Egypt

Author: Stephanie Warren Drimmer and National Geographic Kids
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 03-09-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831734-8
Pages: 48

Regular price RRP £5.75 - In stock Sale

What is an evaluation copy?
Please note evaluation copy products cannot be added to the basket with any other types of products. You will need to complete a separate order for an evaluation request. Click here for more information.
Only one evaluation copy of a title is allowed per order.
Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Dig into the amazing past of ancient Egypt! From pyramids and mummies to pharaohs and gods, kids will learn all about the history and culture of this fascinating land.

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books