National Geographic Readers - Thomas Edison

Author: Barbara Kramer and National Geographic Kids
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 03-09-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831732-4
Pages: 32

Regular price RRP £4.90 - In stock Sale

What is an evaluation copy?
Please note evaluation copy products cannot be added to the basket with any other types of products. You will need to complete a separate order for an evaluation request. Click here for more information.
Only one evaluation copy of a title is allowed per order.
Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Learn all about Thomas Edison, one of the most important figures in American history, in this colourful, inviting, and entertaining biography. This carefully levelled reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the inventors of tomorrow!

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.