National Geographic Readers - Planets

Author: Elizabeth Carney and National Geographic Kids
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 03-09-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831729-4
Pages: 32

Regular price RRP £4.90 - In stock Sale

What is an evaluation copy?
Please note evaluation copy products cannot be added to the basket with any other types of products. You will need to complete a separate order for an evaluation request. Click here for more information.
Only one evaluation copy of a title is allowed per order.
Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

This brilliantly illustrated book taps into children's natural curiosity about the vast world of space.

This level 3 reader, written in simple language that is easy for young readers to understand, introduces children to our solar system, including all of the planets and dwarf planets, and lots of fascinating fun facts. This book helps cultivate the explorers of tomorrow!

This high-interest, educationally vetted series of beginning readers features the magnificent images of National Geographic, accompanied by texts written by experienced, skilled children's book authors.

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.