National Geographic Readers - Mars: Level 4

Paperback

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Discover the fascinating world of Mars in this colourful book packed with amazing imagery. In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will learn about the newest information on Mars, the Mars Rover, and our ongoing exploration of the Red Planet. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

RRP: £7.50

ISBN

978-0-00-826684-4

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

48 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Author

Elizabeth Carney and National Geographic Kids

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Discover the fascinating world of Mars in this colourful book packed with amazing imagery. In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will learn about the newest information on Mars, the Mars Rover, and our ongoing exploration of the Red Planet. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

ISBN

978-0-00-826684-4

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

48 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Discover the fascinating world of Mars in this colourful book packed with amazing imagery. In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will learn about the newest information on Mars, the Mars Rover, and our ongoing exploration of the Red Planet. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Author

Elizabeth Carney and National Geographic Kids