National Geographic Readers - Mars

Author: Elizabeth Carney and National Geographic Kids
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 02-10-2017
ISBN: 978-0-00-826684-4
Pages: 48

Regular price RRP £5.75 - In stock Sale

What is an evaluation copy?
Please note evaluation copy products cannot be added to the basket with any other types of products. You will need to complete a separate order for an evaluation request. Click here for more information.
Only one evaluation copy of a title is allowed per order.
Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 4: Independent readerPerfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Discover the fascinating world of Mars in this colourful book packed with amazing imagery. In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will learn about the newest information on Mars, the Mars Rover, and our ongoing exploration of the Red Planet. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!