National Geographic Readers - Lizards

Author: Laura Marsh and National Geographic Kids
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 02-10-2017
ISBN: 978-0-00-826673-8
Pages: 32

Regular price RRP £4.90 - In stock Sale

What is an evaluation copy?
Please note evaluation copy products cannot be added to the basket with any other types of products. You will need to complete a separate order for an evaluation request. Click here for more information.
Only one evaluation copy of a title is allowed per order.
Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 3: Becoming independentBest suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

From geckos to iguanas, komodo dragons to chameleons, lizards are about the most awesome animal around! They inhabit every continent except Antarctica. Some are lethal. Some change colour. Some have suction cups on their feet. There is enough fascinating information about these animals to fill an entire library of readers! But we've taken the absolute coolest information about the coolest animal and compacted it in this fascinating level 3 reader, perfect for anyone who loves slippery, slimy, creepy, and crawly.