National Geographic Readers - Alligators and Crocodiles: Level 3

Paperback

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface – is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles, and find out what makes them different. This National Geographic Kids Level 3 Reader provides both accessible and gripping text to captivate the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 3 Reader, try Manatees (9780008266691).

RRP: £7.00

ISBN

978-0-00-826668-4

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

32 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Author

Laura Marsh and National Geographic Kids

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface – is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles, and find out what makes them different. This National Geographic Kids Level 3 Reader provides both accessible and gripping text to captivate the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 3 Reader, try Manatees (9780008266691).

ISBN

978-0-00-826668-4

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

32 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface – is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles, and find out what makes them different. This National Geographic Kids Level 3 Reader provides both accessible and gripping text to captivate the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 3 Reader, try Manatees (9780008266691).

Author

Laura Marsh and National Geographic Kids