National Geographic Readers - Jump, Pup!: Level 1

Paperback

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Come along as little puppy goes out exploring in the world. Along the way he meets new friends, big and small, and sees amazing sites, but can't wait to get back home to Mum. Told in simple yet lively text, Jump, Pup! will enchant kids.

Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

RRP: £5.50

ISBN

978-0-00-826657-8

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

24 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Author

Susan B. Neuman and National Geographic Kids

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Come along as little puppy goes out exploring in the world. Along the way he meets new friends, big and small, and sees amazing sites, but can't wait to get back home to Mum. Told in simple yet lively text, Jump, Pup! will enchant kids.

Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

ISBN

978-0-00-826657-8

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

24 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Come along as little puppy goes out exploring in the world. Along the way he meets new friends, big and small, and sees amazing sites, but can't wait to get back home to Mum. Told in simple yet lively text, Jump, Pup! will enchant kids.

Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

Author

Susan B. Neuman and National Geographic Kids