Sign up to our newsletter We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free resources to help with learning at home Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Yellow Band Set : Band 03/Yellow

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 11-11-2019
ISBN: 978-0-00-798119-9

Regular price RRP £108.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Yellow Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 3/Yellow.

The Yellow Band Set is aimed at Reception pupils and contains the following 30 books:

The New Kite
It Was a Cold, Dark Night
Around the World
Sam the Big, Bad Cat
Percy and the Rabbit
Rebecca at the Funfair
The Little Egg
Doing Nothing
Time for School
The Hare and the Tortoise
The Dancing Dog
Milo’s Moustache
Baby Dragon and the Animal Olympics
The Elephant’s Ears
Bob’s Secret Hideaway
Come Home, Paddington

The Wind
Water Bears
The Baby Turtle
Where is my School?
Dance to the Beat
How to Have a Party
The Helper Bird
Night Animals
Discover Mars
My Pet Worm