We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Collins at Home - free resources to support your child’s learning at home Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Pink B Band Set : Band 01B/Pink B

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 03-02-2020
ISBN: 978-0-00-798116-8

Regular price RRP £81.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Pink B Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 1B/Pink B.

The Pink B Band Set is aimed at Reception pupils and contains the following 24 books:

Fly Away Home
Monster Mess
The Robot
The Big Splash
The See-Saw
Colour Bears
I Can Help
The Three Little Rabbits
The Boy Who Cried Wolf
Paddington: Time for Tea
Paddington: My Family and Friends

The Pond
In the Desert
I Can Do It!
Come to the Circus
We Like Fruit!
In the Forest
Seasons Scrapbook
In the Jungle
In the Sea