loading...
We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free tools and resources for primary and secondary to support mental and physical wellbeing Find out more

Time Hunters - Cowboy Showdown

Author
Chris Blake
Format
Paperback

Regular price RRP £5.99 In stock special offer

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The seventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Publication Date
27-02-2014
ISBN
978-0-00-755007-4
Pages
176