Time Hunters - Outback Outlaw

Author: Chris Blake
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 27-02-2014
ISBN: 978-0-00-754998-6
Pages: 176

Regular price RRP £5.99 - In stock Sale

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The ninth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!