National Geographic Readers - Anne Frank

Author: Alexandra Zapruder and National Geographic Kids
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 03-09-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831735-5
Pages: 48

Regular price RRP £5.75 - Released in 20 days Sale

What is an evaluation copy?
Please note evaluation copy products cannot be added to the basket with any other types of products. You will need to complete a separate order for an evaluation request. Click here for more information.
Only one evaluation copy of a title is allowed per order.
Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 4: Independent readerPerfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books