National Geographic Readers - Butterflies: Level 4

Paperback

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Did you know that the monarch butterfly – one of the most seemingly delicate of all of nature’s animals – is actually one of the toughest? Children can discover the fascinating story of these beautiful butterflies through stunning photographs and accessible text in this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader.

Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Cats vs. Dogs (9780008266790).

RRP: £7.50

ISBN

978-0-00-826678-3

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

48 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Author

Laura Marsh and National Geographic Kids

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Did you know that the monarch butterfly – one of the most seemingly delicate of all of nature’s animals – is actually one of the toughest? Children can discover the fascinating story of these beautiful butterflies through stunning photographs and accessible text in this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader.

Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Cats vs. Dogs (9780008266790).

ISBN

978-0-00-826678-3

Publication Date

02-10-2017

Format

Paperback

Pages

48 pages

Dimensions

152x229mm

Product Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Did you know that the monarch butterfly – one of the most seemingly delicate of all of nature’s animals – is actually one of the toughest? Children can discover the fascinating story of these beautiful butterflies through stunning photographs and accessible text in this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader.

Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Cats vs. Dogs (9780008266790).

Author

Laura Marsh and National Geographic Kids