We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free tools and resources for primary and secondary to support mental and physical wellbeing Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Lilac Band Set : Band 00/Lilac

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-09-2013
ISBN: 978-0-00-793804-9

Regular price RRP £74.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Lilac Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 0/Lilac.

The Lilac Band Set is aimed at Reception pupils and contains the following 22 books:

Oh Dear Me, I’m Late for Tea!
Little Red Riding Hood
Stop That Robot!
Get the Fruit!
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Cat and Dog
The Big Turnip
The Frog Prince
The Pied Piper of Hamelin
The Owl and the Pusycat
The Ugly Duckling

My Party
How to Make a Pizza
What am I?
Look Out, Butterfly!
Carry Me
How to Make a Scarecrow
This is Me!
How to Make a Maraca!
What’s in the Egg?
My Friend Joe