We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Collins at Home - free resources to support your child’s learning at home Find out more

A Paddington Collection

Author: MIchael Bond, Read by Stephen Fry and Jim Broadbent
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 28-08-2014
ISBN: 978-0-00-758431-4

Regular price RRP £40.00 - Out of stock special offer


Four charming Paddington stories collected for the first time. Read by Stephen Fry and Jim Broadbent.

Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for over fifty years.

This collection contains A Bear Called Paddington, More About Paddington, Paddington Here and Now, and Paddington Races Ahead.

  • Praise for the Paddington series:
  • ”'I’ve always had great respect for Paddington…He is a British institution.”Stephen Fry
  • ”'Paddington has joined Pooh as one of the great bears of English children’s literature.”The Teacher
  • ”'Michael Bond’s accident-prone bear…has become one of the most enduring of children’s characters.”The Bookseller