5 new Agatha Christie Readers are now available!

Twenty Five of Agatha Christie’s legendary crime stories are currently available as Collins ELT Readers. Our five new titles are graded B1 level (Intermediate) and the remaining titles in the series are suitable for upper-intermediate learners (CEF level B2) and above.

Each Agatha Christie ELT Reader has been carefully adapted using the Collins COBUILD grading scheme to ensure that the language is at the correct level for an intermediate learner. Download the brochure for more information.

Each book includes:

  • Full reading of the adapted version available for free online
  • Helpful notes on characters
  • Cultural and historical notes relevant to the plot
  • A glossary of the more difficult words
  • Free online resources for students and teachers at www.collinselt.com/readers

Click here to browse sample pages