We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free tools and resources for primary and secondary to support mental and physical wellbeing Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Turquoise Band Set : Band 07/Turquoise

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 15-04-2015
ISBN: 978-0-00-794680-8

Regular price RRP £96.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Turquoise Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 7/Turquoise.

The Turquoise Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 1 and contains the following 22 books:

Harry the Clever Spider
Going for a Drive
Harry the Clever Spider
Good Fun Farm
The Stone Cutter
Horses’ Holiday
Chewy Hughie
Brown Bear and Wilbur Wolf
The Bogeyman
The Big, Bad City
Homes Sweet Homes

Fly Facts
What’s that Building?
Going Fast
A Visit to the Farm
How to Make Storybooks
Africa’s Big Three
The Journey of the Humpback Whales
The Lost Village of Skara Brae
Landmarks of the World
From Tree to Book