We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Collins at Home - free resources to support your child’s learning at home Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Diamond Band Set : Band 17/Diamond

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 07-07-2020
ISBN: 978-0-00-840087-3

Regular price RRP £220.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Diamond Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 17/Diamond.

The Diamond Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 38 books:

Moving Out
The Lost Gardens
The Boswall Kidnapping
Nightmare: Two Ghostly Tales
Fearless Flynn and Other Tales
Selim-Hassan the Seventh and the Wall
Project Bright Spark
I Have a Dream
The Tempest
Twelfth Night
Anne of Green Gables
The Three Musketeers
The Secret Garden
Wuthering Heights
Much Ado About Nothing
The Winter’s Tale
Antony and Cleopatra
The Fall of Julius Caesar
Tara Binns: Ground-breaking Fossil Hunter
Tara Binns: Clued-up Detective

Hard Times: growing up in the Victorian Age
Benjamin Zephaniah: My Story
Walter Tull: Footballer, Solider, Hero
Designing Places and Spaces
Fragile Earth
How to Make Manga Characters
My Journey Across the Indian Ocean
How to be a Victorian
The Kingdom of Benin
The Story of Football
Technology in the Battle of Britain
The Story of the Electric Guitar
Creatures from the Past
Marry Anning: Fossil Hunter
The Story of the Suffragettes
The Golden Age of Baghdad
The Story of the Wolf