We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Collins at Home - free resources to support your child’s learning at home Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Ruby Band Set : Band 14/Ruby

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 17-09-2020
ISBN: 978-0-00-840084-2

Regular price RRP £212.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Ruby Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 14/Ruby.

The Ruby Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 38 books:

Gathering in the Days
Sophie’s Rules
Flash Harriet and the Mystery of the Fiendish Footprints
The Gargling Gorilla
The Footballing Frog
Flash Harriet and the Missing Ostrich Eggs
Jaws and Claws and Things With Wings
The Signalman: Two Ghost Stories
The Firebird: A Russian Folk Tale
The Nutcracker and the Mouse King
Aladdin and the Genies
The Black Bull
The Rat-Catcher of Hamelin
The Dragon’s Bride and Other Dragon Stories
The King who thought he was Clever
The Talking Bird
Tara Binns: Big Idea Engineer
Tara Binns: Daring Diver

How to be a Tudor
Extreme Sports
How to be a Roman
Oceans Alive
Where Do You Live?
Black Holes
Surgery Through Time
The Four-Desert Challenge
The Celts
Early Kings of England
Greatest Ashes Moments
The Water Cycle
Food Chains
The Life Cycle of a Polar Bear
Welcome to My City
Vikings in Britain
What’s up with Time?