We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep

Collins Big Cat Sets - Lime Band Set : Band 11/Lime

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 07-07-2020
ISBN: 978-0-00-840081-1

Regular price RRP £130.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Lime Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 11/Lime and Band 11+/Lime Plus.

The Lime Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 2 and contains the following 25 books:

Hercules: Superhero
The Monster under the Bed
Think Again!
Tig in the Dumps
The Amazing Adventures of Batbird
The Porridge Pincher
Mighty Mountains, Swirling Seas
We See a Cloud
One Night in the Zoo
The Great Granny Gang
Dani Binns: Practical Paramedic
The Girl in the Window
Saving the Ice Bear
Another Way Out
Toga in a Tangle

Fabulous Creatures – Are They Real?
Cloud Forest
Where on Earth?
Building High
Charles Dickens
Plague and Fire
Wild Weather
Spreading the Word: William Caxton and Tim Berners-Lee