We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free tools and resources for primary and secondary to support mental and physical wellbeing Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Pearl Band Set : Band 18/Pearl

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831359-3

Regular price RRP £240.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Pearl Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 18/Pearl.

The Pearl Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 40 books:

Three Weird Days and a Meteorite
The Football Shirt
Beneath the Waves
The House Across the Quaggy
Wild Cat
Balancing Act
The Tear Jar
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Nicholas Nickleby
Romeo and Juliet
Jane Eyre
The 39 Steps
Little Women
King Lear
Richard III

A Time Traveller’s Guide to the Future
What If We Run Out of Oil?
Virginia Hall
Becoming an Olympic Gymnast
Swimming the Dream
The Tour de France
Charles Darwin and Alfred Russel Wallace
Against the Odds
Palaces, Peasants and Plagues
Copernicus, Galileo and Newton
The Maya
The Mysterious World of Micoorganisms
Coral Reefs
Spotlight on Russia
Charlotte Bronte
The Battle of Passchendaele
Linnaeus: Organising Nature
The Life and times of William Shakespeare
Crime and Punishment through the Ages
Himalayas: Bottom to Top