Collins Big Cat Sets - Diamond Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831358-6

Regular price RRP £190.00 - In stock Sale


The Diamond Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 36 books:

Fiction:Anne of Green GablesAntony and CleopatraFearless Flynn and Other TalesI Have a DreamMoving OutMuch Ado About NothingNightmare: Two Ghostly TalesProject Bright SparkSelim-Hassan the Seventh and the WallThe Boswall KidnappingThe Fall of Julius CaesarThe Lost GardensThe Secret GardenThe TempestThe Three MusketeersThe Winter’s TaleTwelfth NightWuthering Heights

Non-fiction:Benjamin Zephaniah: My StoryCreatures from the PastDesigning Places and SpacesFragile EarthHard Times: Growing Up in the Victorian AgeHow to be a Victorian in 16 Easy StagesHow To Make Manga CharactersLightMary Anning Fossil HunterMy Journey across the Indian OceanTechnology in the Battle of BritainThe Golden Age of BaghdadThe Kingdom of BeninThe Story of FootballThe Story of the Electric GuitarThe Story of the SuffragettesThe Story of the WolfWalter Tull: Footballer, Soldier, Hero