Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831357-9

Regular price RRP £190.00 - In stock Sale


The Sapphire Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 36 books:

Fiction:The Jungle BookThe Ancient MarinerThe Wind in the WillowsAlice in WonderlandThe Black DogThe Monkey PuppetBlack BeautyThe Golden Turtle and Other TalesTrixie Tempest’s DiaryThe Railway ChildrenThe Comedy of ErrorsAs You Like ItThe Merchant of VeniceHenry VThey came from Class 6CThe Hedgehog MysteryThe Leopard PoachersGreat Greek Myths

Non-fiction:Frederick Douglass: A Slave BiographyHow to be an Ancient GreekThe Ultimate World QuizThe Traveller’s Guide To The Solar SystemThe Incredible Life of Sir David AttenboroughThe Life Cycle of the OrcaWar School for DogsAncient Greeks and Why They Matter to UsHow to Build a HouseThe Railway RevolutionTime-Traveller’s Guide to the Bronze AgeThe Arabian DesertAde Adepitan: A Paralympian’s StoryLife CyclesThe Big BangMichael Rosen: All About MeThe World’s First Women Doctors: Elizabeth Blackwell and Elizabeth Garrett AndersonThe Shang Dynasty