Collins Big Cat Sets - Ruby Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831355-5

Regular price RRP £184.00 - In stock Sale


The Ruby Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books:

Fiction:Aladdin and the GeniesFlash Harriet and the Missing Ostrich EggsFlash Harriet and the Mystery of the Fiendish FootprintsGathering in the DaysJaws and Claws and Things with WingsRuby-RoseSophie’s RulesStowaway!The Black BullThe Dragon’s Bride and other Dragon StoriesThe Firebird: A Russian Folk TaleThe Footballing FrogThe Gargling GorillaThe King Who Thought He Was Clever: A Folk Tale from RussiaThe Nutcracker and the Mouse KingThe Rat-Catcher of HamelinThe Signalman: Two Ghost StoriesThe Talking Bird

Non-fiction:Black HolesEarly Kings of EnglandEvolutionExtreme SportsFood ChainsFour-Desert ChallengeGreatest Ashes MomentsHow to be a RomanHow to be a TudorOceans AliveSurgery through TimeThe CeltsThe Life Cycle of a Polar BearThe Water CycleVikings in BritainWelcome to My CityWhat’s up with Time?Where Do You Live?