Collins Big Cat Sets - Topaz Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831354-8

Regular price RRP £178.00 - In stock Sale


The Topaz Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books:

Fiction:Beauty and the BeastBunglemanCave WarsEast of the Sun, West of the MoonFlash Harriet and the Loch Ness MonsterGeorge and the DragonGreedy Anansi and his Three Cunning PlansHow the Birds Got Their Colours: Tales from the Australian DreamtimeRapunzelSpider’s Big MatchThe battle of Kupe and Te Wheke: A Maori TaleThe Goose GirlThe OgreThe Three PrincesThe Twelve Dancing PrincessesThe White Mouse: A Folk Tale from The PanchatantraThe Wizard of OzTiger Dead! Tiger Dead! Stories from the Caribbean

Non-fiction:A Finders’ Guide to Rocks, Fossils and SoilsBreathCaribbean CarnivalFootball SpyHarriet Tubman and the Underground RailroadHow to be an Anglo SaxonJulius CaesarKings of the WildLeisure and Entertainment since 1900Let’s Go CampingLiving in an Earthquake ZonePlants, Pollen and PollinatorsSpotlight on BrazilThe Olympic GamesUnderwater TreasureWhat Happened to the Dinosaurs?Wind PowerWomen in the Skies