Collins Big Cat Sets - Copper Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 02-07-2018
ISBN: 978-0-00-831353-1

Regular price RRP £178.00 - In stock Sale


The Copper Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books:

Fiction:Dick WhittingtonMind the GapMonster in the MirrorPuss in BootsSleeping BeautySnow White and Rose RedSomething’s DrasticSpider McDrew and the EgyptiansStar-gazingThe Alien on the 99th FloorThe Emperor’s New ClothesThe Fisherman and his WifeThe Honey-Guide Bird: Two Traditional Tales from AfricaThe House in the ForestThe House of the Nine DoorsThe Monster Joke BookThe Selfish GiantThe Story of Nian: a Folk Tale from China

Non-fiction:Air-Sea RescueAnimals on the MoveChocolate: from Bean to BarGreat ArchitectsHow to Be a VikingHow to be an Ancient EgyptianLife and Death in an Iron Age Hill FortLiving With Climate ChangeMega PlantsOn the TrackRoman Life in BritainSuper BoatsThe Making of MozartThe Stone AgeTrue Life SurvivalTsunamisWeird Little MonstersYou Are Here; Maps and Why We Use Them