Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 10-01-2017
ISBN: 978-0-00-823666-3

Regular price RRP £152.00 - In stock Sale


The Sapphire Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 32 books:

Fiction:The Golden Turtle and Other TalesThe Hedgehog MysteryThe Leopard PoachersTrixie Tempest’s DiaryGreat Greek MythsThe Monkey PuppetThey Came From Class 6C!The Black DogAlice in WonderlandThe Ancient MarinerThe Wind in the WillowsThe Railway ChildrenThe Jungle BookBlack beautyThe Comedy of ErrorsAs You Like ItThe Merchant of VeniceHenry V

Non-Fiction:The Ultimate World QuizLife CyclesThe Big BangMichael Rosen: All About MeThe Traveller’s Guide to the Solar SystemHow to be an Ancient GreekAde Adepitan: A Paralympian’s StoryFrederick Douglass: A Slave BiographyThe World’s First Women Doctors: Elizabeth Blackwell and Elizabeth Garratt AndersonThe Shang DynastyHow to Build a HouseThe Railway RevolutionTime-Traveller’s Guide to the Bronze AgeThe Arabian Desert