Collins Big Cat Sets - Diamond Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 10-01-2017
ISBN: 978-0-00-823660-1

Regular price RRP £152.00 - Out of stock Sale


The Diamond Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 32 books:

Fiction:Moving OutThe Lost GardensThe Boswall KidnappingNightmare: Two Ghostly TalesFearless Flynn and other talesSelim-Hassan the Seventh and the WallProject Bright SparkI have a Dream…The TempestTwelfth NightThe Winter’s TaleMuch Ado About NothingAntony and CleopatraThe Fall of Julius CaesarAnne of Green GablesThe Three MusketeersThe Secret GardenWuthering Heights

Non-Fiction:Hard Times: Growing Up in the Victorian AgeBenjamin Zephaniah: My StoryWalter Tull: Footballer, Soldier and HeroDesigning Places and SpaceFragile ErathHow to Make Manga CharactersMy Journey Across the Indian OceanHow to be a VictorianThe Kingdom of BeninThe Story of Football;LightTechnology in the Battle of BritainThe Story of the Electric GuitarCreatures from the Past