Collins Big Cat Sets - Copper Band Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 10-01-2017
ISBN: 978-0-00-823659-5

Regular price RRP £146.00 - Out of stock Sale


The Copper Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books:

Fiction:The Monster Joke BookMind the GapMonster in the MirrorThe Alien on the 99th FloorSpider McDrew and the EgyptiansSomething’s DrasticThe House in the ForestStar-gazingThe Gigantic Turnip TugThere was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a FlyThe Crazy CrittersBrown Bread and HoneySleeping BeautyThe House of the Nine DoorsThe Honey-Guide Bird: Two Traditional Tales from AfricaThe Story of Nian: A Folk Tale from ChinaThe Selfish GiantPuss in BootsSnow White and Red RoseThe Emperor’s New ClothesThe Fisherman and his WifeDick Whittington

Non-Fiction:Weird Little MonstersAnimals on the MoveHow to be an Ancient EgyptianLiving with Climate ChangeTrue Life SurvivalHow to be a VikingAir-Sea RescueChocolate: From Bean to BarLife and Death in a Hill FortRoman Life in BritainGreat ArchitectsMega PlantsThe Stone AgeSuper Boats