Sign up to our newsletter We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep
Free resources to help with learning at home Find out more

Collins Big Cat Sets - Lime Band Set : Band 11/Lime

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 09-09-2019
ISBN: 978-0-00-798047-5

Regular price RRP £104.00 - Out of stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Lime Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 11/Lime.

The Lime Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 2 and contains the following 20 books:

Hercules: Superhero
The Monster under the Bed
Think Again!
Tig in the Dumps
The Amazing Adventures of Batbird
The Porridge Pincher
Mighty Mountains, Swirling Seas
We See a Cloud
One Night in the Zoo
The Great Granny Gang

Fabulous Creatures – Are They Real?
Cloud Forest
Where on Earth?
Building High
Charles Dickens
Plague and Fire
Wild Weather
Spreading the Word: William Caxton and Tim Berners-Lee