Free resources to help with learning at home Find out more

Collins Big Cat - Key Stage 2 New Titles Starter set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 09-10-2015
ISBN: 978-0-00-795011-9

Regular price RRP £120.00 - Out of stock Sale


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The new titles Starter Set for September contains the following titles:

Sleeping Beauty
The House of the Nine Doors
Life and Death in a Hill Fort
The Wizard of Oz
George and the Dragon
Spotlight on Brazil
Julius Caesar
The Signalman: Two Ghost Stories
The Four-Desert Challenge
The Celts
The Hairy Flip-Flops and other Fulani Folk Tales
Tales of Two Dragons
Sister Queens: The Lives and reigns of Mary and Elizabeth
Alice in Wonderland
The Ancient Mariner
The World’s First Women Doctors: Elizabeth Blackwell and Elizabeth Garrett Anderson
The Shang Dynasty
The Tempest
Twelfth Night
The Kingdom of Benin
Nicholas Nickleby
Romeo and Juliet
The Maya
The Mysterious World of Microorganisms