Collins Big Cat Sets - Collins Big Cat Blue Starter Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-01-2014
ISBN: 978-0-00-793810-0

Regular price RRP £105.00 - In stock Sale


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

Collins Big Cat Blue Starter Set contains the following titles:

Super SamLet's Build a RocketGoing to the ZooWait and See!Fishy FriendKnock! Knock!The Steam TrainBlast off to the Moon!Bert’s BandMojo and Weeza and the Funny ThingPercy and the BadgerFunny FishTalk, Talk, TalkSoundsTop DinosaursThe Fantastic Flying SquirrelRobotsWhat’s Underground?The Mermaid and the OctopusHarry's GardenMojo and Weeza and the New HatColoursThe Lonely PenguinTod and the TrumpetGrowing and ChangingNew from Old: Recycling PlasticIt's Great to Be Small!The Prince and the ParsnipAnimals in HidingArctic Life