Collins Big Cat Sets - Red B Starter Set

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 16-09-2013
ISBN: 978-0-00-793808-7

Regular price RRP £68.00 - In stock Sale


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Red B Starter Set contains the following titles:

Tec and the LitterAt The DumpBen and BoboBonesSuper BenWhat Are You Making?Where is the Wind?The Oak TreePiratesLet’s Go ShoppingWoody’s WeekWhat Do You Like?What’s for Breakfast?My Exercise DiaryThe Lion and the MouseRiver JourneyBad BatAll in a MonthJack and the BeanstalkOur WorldMeg, Mum and the DonkeyArt in the Woods