Find Your Caribbean Rep

To place an order or for any queries please contact your local sales representative:

CARIBBEAN (all)

TOM CANE

Collins Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (+44) 7557 188350
Email: Tom.Cane@harpercollins.co.uk

JOSH MATTHEWS

Collins Senior Representative
Tel: (+44) 7825 116305
Email: Josh.Matthews@harpercollins.co.uk


ANTIGUA

BARBARA ARRINDELL

Best of Books
Tel: +1 (268) 562 3198
Email: barbaraarrindell@yahoo.com


BARBADOS

CHRISTERE DEFREITAS

Tel: +1 (246) 253 1640
Email: christeredefreitashc@hotmail.com


BELIZE

MICKY CRAIG

The Book Center
Tel: +501 227 7592
Email: books@btl.net


DOMINICA

JOHN LEWIS

Jays Ltd
Tel +1 (767) 448 4024
Email: jays@cwdom.dm


GRENADA

MICHAEL PHILBERT

Tel: +1 (473) 449 6876
Email: Philbert_m@yahoo.com


GUYANA

LLOYD AUSTIN

Austin’s Book Services
Tel +(592) 227 7395
Email: austins@guyana.net.gy


JAMAICA

KEVIN FULLERTON

Full Service Consultants
Tel: 876-823 6034
Email: kevinfullerton.collins@gmail.com


ST KITTS & NEVIS

ANTONIO WILSON

St. Kitts School Apex
Cooperative Society Ltd.
Tel: +1 (869) 465 5125
Email: schoolsapex@hotmail.com 

 

ST LUCIA

PETAL NATHANIEL-DELICE

Nathaniel's Books Ltd.
Tel: +1 (758) 459 0248
Email: petflav@hotmail.com

 

ST VINCENT

TELBERT SAMUEL

Jujube Books
Tel: +1 (784) 456 1599
Email: jujubebooks@gmail.com

 

TRINIDAD

KEITH & KHALIED KHAN

Keith Khan’s Books Etc
Tel: +1 (868) 653 2665
Email: kkhan@booksetc.net

 

TURKS & CAICOS

CLAUDETTE CLAIRE

New Age Book Centre
Tel: +1 (649) 245 6827
Email: newage174@yahoo.com