loading...
New KS3 Maths solution, out this September Find out more

Time Hunters - Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)

Author: Chris Blake
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 04-07-2013
ISBN: 978-0-00-751402-1
Pages: 176

Regular price RRP £5.99 - In stock Sale

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Reviews
  • “I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure.” Sam, aged 8.
  • “Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read.” Lauren, aged 8.
  • “I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much.” Noah, aged 7.