We are currently dispatching orders as normal, but delivery times may be affected Find a rep

Collins Big Cat Sets - Phonics Progress Starter Set : Band 01A Pink – Band 04 Blue

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 30-07-2020
ISBN: 978-0-00-843221-8
Pages: 448

Regular price RRP £83.00 - In stock special offer


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

Collins Big Cat Phonics Progress is specially designed for struggling Year 2 children to ensure that they develop decoding skills through carefully levelled phonic-based books suitable for their age.

The Phonics Progress Set contains 1 copy of every Phonics Progress book.

The Phonics Progress Set contains the following 24 books:

Dad Nips!
Map Pad
Dog Rocks!
How the Camel Got His Hump
Red Hen
Sinbad the Sailor
The Sun and the Wind
Do You Want?
First Football Game
The Snow Queen

Tap in a Pan!
Pin and Tuck It!
Get Set, Go!
Set off and Stop
Fun Bookmarks
The Super Seven
Bats and Rats
Let’s Dive
Animals at Risk