Collins Big Cat Sets - Orange Starter Set : Band 06/Orange

Author: Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Other Format
Publication Date: 15-04-2015
ISBN: 978-0-00-794679-2

Regular price RRP £92.00 - In stock Sale


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Orange Band Set contains the books below within Band 6/Orange.

The Orange Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 1 and contains the following 22 books:

Arthur’s Fantastic Party
First Day
The Brave Baby
Kind Emma
Morris Plays Hide and Seek
When Arthur Wouldn’t Sleep
Lost Sock
Clementine’s Smile
Turtle’s Party in the Clouds
Slumbery Stumble in the Jungle

How to Make Pop-up Cards
A Day in India
What is CGI?
A Letter to New Zealand
Fire! Fire!
Bounce, Kick, Catch, Throw
The Titanic
The Gardening Year
Holidays: Then and Now