• Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Starter Set: Band 16/Sapphire - 9780008165505
View Large Image

Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Starter Set: Band 16/Sapphire

Box Set
Key Stage 2/Ages 7-11
RRP £100.00
Out of Stock

It is not possible to have a combination of evaluation copy, evaluation pack and standard products in your basket at one time

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Sapphire Set contains the following titles:

The Golden Turtle and Other Stories
The Ultimate World Quiz
The Hedgehog Mystery
Life Cycles
The Leopard Poachers
The Big Bang
Trixie Tempest’s Diary
Michael Rosen: All About Me
Great Greek Myths
How to be an Ancient Greek
The Monkey Puppet
The Traveller’s Guide to the Solar System
They Came From Class 6C
Ade Adepitan: A Paralympian's Story
The Black Dog
Frederick Douglass
Alice in Wonderland
The Ancient Mariner
Women in Medicine
The Shang Dynasty
No current reviews
No free resources available.

Sign up for Collins email updates, exclusive offers and news

Sign up now

 ©2007-2016 Collins Learning, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, registered in Scotland, Company No.27389.

Registered address: Westerhill Road, Bishopsbriggs, Glasgow, G64 2QT.