• Collins Big Cat Sets - Copper Starter Set: Band 12/Copper - 9780008165444
View Large Image

Collins Big Cat Sets - Copper Starter Set: Band 12/Copper

Box Set
Key Stage 2/Ages 7-11
RRP £95.00
Out of Stock

It is not possible to have a combination of evaluation copy, evaluation pack and standard products in your basket at one time

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Copper Starter Set contains the following titles:

The Monster Joke Book
Weird Little Monsters
Mind the Gap
Animals on the Move
Monster in the Mirror
How to be an Ancient Egyptian
The Alien on the 99th Floor
Living with Climate Change
Spider McDrew and the Egyptians
True Life Survival
Something’s Drastic
How to be a Viking
The House in the Forest
Air-sea Rescue
Star Gazing
The Gigantic Turnip Tug
There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
The Crazy Critters
Brown Bread and Honey
Sleeping Beauty
Life and Death in a Iron Age Hill Fort
No current reviews
No free resources available.

Sign up for Collins email updates, exclusive offers and news

Sign up now

 ©2007-2016 Collins Learning, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, registered in Scotland, Company No.27389.

Registered address: Westerhill Road, Bishopsbriggs, Glasgow, G64 2QT.