• Collins Big Cat Reading Lions - Level 6: Fluent Reading at Home - 9780008126421
View Large Image

Collins Big Cat Reading Lions - Level 6: Fluent Reading at Home

Box Set
Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Key Stage 2/Ages 7-11
RRP £24.00
In Stock

It is not possible to have a combination of evaluation copy, evaluation pack and standard products in your basket at one time

Level 6: Fluent Reading at Home

6 books 3 fiction and 3 non-fiction in a slip case that will help your child learn to read freely and without difficulty, complex chapter books and non-fiction texts.

Big Cat Reading Lions help you to support your child’s reading development at home. Each book in the series has been created by leading children’s authors and illustrators, and carefully levelled by educational experts, meaning you can enjoy reading with your child at every stage in their reading journey.

The set contains 6 books:
The Traveller’s Guide to the Solar System by Giles Sparrow
Michael Rosen: All About Me by Michael Rosen
My Journey across the Indian Ocean by James Adair
The Hedgehog Mystery by Ally Kennen
I Have a Dream by Levi David Addai
Project Bright Spark by Annabel Pitcher

• The Reading Lions series contains 6 clear levels from First Reading to Independent Reading, allowing you to select the right books for your child
• Works alongside any reading scheme used by your child’s school
• Each book features talking points to extend your child’s understanding of the book
• High quality fiction and non-fiction texts
No current reviews
No free resources available.

Sign up for Collins email updates, exclusive offers and news

Sign up now

 ©2007-2016 Collins Learning, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, registered in Scotland, Company No.27389.

Registered address: Westerhill Road, Bishopsbriggs, Glasgow, G64 2QT.